CID Pastor Directory

A-B | C-E | F-H | I-L | M-O | P-R | S-T | U-Z
Emeritus | Candidate | Vacant Churches

Page Last Updated December 13, 2019

Please contact the CID Office at (217) 793-1802 or cid@cidlcms.org if the information listed has changed or is incorrect.

A

David Anderson

Trinity Lutheran Church
2815 W 3rd St.
PO Box 160
Coal Valley, IL 61240

(309) 799-5650
trinitycv1@gmail.com or
      uacxiv@gmail.com

Jeffrey Anderson

Bethel Lutheran Church
325 E. Queenwood Rd.
Morton, Illinois 61550-1708

(309) 263-2417
church@bethelmorton.org or
      pastorjeff@bethelmorton.org
www.bethellutheranmorton.com

Leonard Astrowski

Immanuel Lutheran Church
3300 24th Street
Rock Island, Illinois 61201-6212

(309) 786-3391
ilchurch@mchsi.com or
      pastrowski@gmail.com
www.immanuelri.org

B

Charles Bahn (Assistant SMP)

Trinity Lutheran Church
801 S. Madison St.
Bloomington, Illinois 61701

(309) 828-6265
cab1@trinluth.org

Michael Bahr (Assistant)

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
500 S. Sherman Blvd.
PO Box 237
Sherman, Illinois 62684-0237

(217) 496-3149
churchoffice@gsslcms.org or
      bahrfam@juno.com

James Batchelor

St. Paul Lutheran Church
21819 N. County Road 3300 E
Manito, Illinois 61546

(309) 968-2872
batchelorjt@gmail.com

Richard Becker

Immanuel Lutheran Church
306 W. Washington Street
Athens, Illinois 62613-0377

Beckerta3@gmail.com

David Benning

St. John's Lutheran Church
300 E. Gibson
New Berlin, Illinois 62670

(217) 488-3190
info@stjnb.org or
      pastorbenning@stjnb.org
www.stjnb.org

Matthew Berndt

Trinity Lutheran Church
110 S. Park Avenue
Manito, Illinois 61546

(309) 968-6984
mcberndt1973@gmail.com

Daniel Bishop

St. John's Lutheran Church
711 Court Street
Pekin, Illinois 61554-4735

(309) 347-2136
stjohnsec@grics.net or
      prbishop@frontiernet.net
www.stjohnpekin.com

Rodney Blomquist

Trinity Lutheran Church
1010 N. Webster Street
Taylorville, Illinois 62568-1277

(217) 824-8148
trinitychurch@ctitech.com or
      trinitychurchpastor@ctitech.com

Jonathan Boehne

Trinity Lutheran Church
533 West 3rd Street
El Paso, Illinois 61738-1006

(309) 527-4333
trinitylutheranelpaso@gmail.com or
      jonboehne@hotmail.com
www.trinitylutheranchurchelpaso.com

Shawn Boylan

Trinity Lutheran Church
701 E. Florida Avenue
Urbana, Illinois 61801

(217) 367-8923
pastorshawn@trinity-urbana.org or
      bridget@trinity-urbana.org
www.trinity-urbana.org

Jason Braaten

Immanuel Lutheran Church
600 E. Northline Road
Tuscola, Illinois 61953-1105

(217) 253-4341
immanuel.tuscola@gmail.com or
      pastor.braaten@gmail.com

Robert Bruer

Mt. Zion Lutheran Church
1475 W. Main St.
Mt. Zion, Illinois 62549

(217) 864-4958
rbruer@comcast.net

David Bueltmann

Concordia Lutheran Church
3303 E. Maryland St.
Decatur, Illinois 62521

(217) 428-6421
concordiadecatur@comcast.net or
       pastordave@bueltmann.org

Keith Bueltmann

Risen Savior Lutheran Church
110 W. McManus
PO Box 212
Buffalo, Illinois 62515

(217) 364-6867
risensavior-buffalo@hotmail.com or
      risensaviorpastor@yahoo.com

Jonathan Buescher

Zion Lutheran Church
203 S. Vine Street
Mt. Pulaski, Illinois 61548

(217) 792-5965
pastor@zionmp.org or
      office@zionmp.org

Michael Burdick

St. John’s Lutheran Church
901 W. Jefferson
Effingham, Illinois 62401-2034

(217) 342-6599
saintjohnslcms@gmail.com
www.stjohnslcms.net

Joseph Burns

Our Redeemer Lutheran Church
698 Reagan Drive
PO Box 273
Eureka, Illinois 61530-0273

(309) 467-5477
pastorjburns@mchsi.com