CID Pastor Directory

A-B | C-E | F-H | I-L | M-O | P-R | S-T | U-Z
Emeritus | Candidate | Vacant Churches

A

David Anderson (Iowa District East)

Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church
5765 Poppy Garden Road
Colona, Illinois 61241-8609

Office: (309) 949-2111
E-mail: uacxiv@gmail.com

Jeffrey Anderson

Bethel Lutheran Church
325 E. Queenwood Rd.
Morton, Illinois 61550-1708

Office: (309) 263-2417
E-mail: church@bethelmorton.org or pastorjeff@bethelmorton.org
Web: www.bethellutheranmorton.com


Leonard Astrowski

Immanuel Lutheran Church
3300 24th Street
Rock Island, Illinois 61201-6212

Office: (309) 786-3391
E-mail: ilchurch@mchsi.com or pastrowski@gmail.com
Web: www.immanuelri.org

B

Charles Bahn (Assistant SMP)

Trinity Lutheran Church
801 S. Madison St.
Bloomington, Illinois 61701

Office: (309) 828-6265
E-mail: cab1@trinluth.org


Michael Bahr (Assistant)

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
500 S. Sherman Blvd.
PO Box 237
Sherman, Illinois 62684-0237

Office: (217) 496-3149
E-mail: churchoffice@gsslcms.org or bahrfam@juno.com


James Batchelor

St. Paul Lutheran Church
21819 N. County Road 3300 E
Manito, Illinois 61546

Office: (309) 968-2872
E-mail: batchelorjt@gmail.com
Web:

Richard Becker

Immanuel Lutheran Church
306 W. Washington Street
Athens, Illinois 62613-0377


E-mail: Beckerta3@gmail.com

Steven Becker

St. Paul's Lutheran Church
511 S. Walnut
Strasburg, Illinois 62465

Office: (217) 644-2661
E-mail: stpaullcms@consolidated.net or sejjb4@consolidated.net
Web: www.stpaul-strasburg.com

Larry Bell

Peace Lutheran Church
200 W. Arnold Avenue
PO Box 428
Thomasboro, IL 61878-0428

Office: (217) 643-3265
E-mail: peacethomasboro@gmail.com or Larry_E_Bell@yahoo.com

David Benning

St. John's Lutheran Church
300 E. Gibson
New Berlin, Illinois 62670

Office: (217) 488-3190
E-mail: info@stjnb.org or pastorbenning@stjnb.org
Web: www.stjnb.org


Matthew Berndt

Trinity Lutheran Church
110 S. Park Avenue
Manito, Illinois 61546

Office: (309) 968-6984
Email: mcberndt1973@gmail.com

Daniel Bishop

St. John's Lutheran Church
711 Court Street
Pekin, Illinois 61554-4735

Office: (309) 347-2136
E-mail: stjohnsec@grics.net or prbishop@frontiernet.net
Web: www.stjohnpekin.com

Rodney Blomquist

Trinity Lutheran Church
1010 N. Webster Street
Taylorville, Illinois 62568-1277

Office: (217) 824-8148
E-mail: trinitychurch@ctitech.com or trinitychurchpastor@ctitech.com


Jonathan Boehne

Trinity Lutheran Church
533 West 3rd Street
El Paso, Illinois 61738-1006

Office: (309) 527-4333
E-mail: trinitylutheranelpaso@gmail.com or jonboehne@hotmail.com
Web: www.trinitylutheranchurchelpaso.com

Shawn Boylan

Trinity Lutheran Church
701 E. Florida Avenue
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Office: (217) 367-8923
E-mail: pastorshawn@trinity-urbana.org or bridget@trinity-urbana.org
Web: www.trinity-urbana.org

Jason Braaten

Immanuel Lutheran Church
600 E. Northline Road
Tuscola, Illinois 61953-1105

Office: (217) 253-4341
E-mail: immanuel.tuscola@gmail.com or pastor.braaten@gmail.com

Robert Bruer

Mt. Zion Lutheran Church
1475 W. Main Street
Mt. Zion, Illinois 62549

Office: (217) 864-4958
E-mail: rbruer@comcast.net

David Bueltmann

Concordia Lutheran Church
3303 E. Maryland St.
Decatur, Illinois 62521

Office: (217) 428-6421
E-mail: concordiadecatur@comcast.net or
pastordave@bueltmann.org

Keith Bueltmann

Risen Savior Lutheran Church
110 W. McManus
PO Box 212
Buffalo, Illinois 62515

Office: (217) 364-6867
E-mail: risensavior-buffalo@hotmail.com or risensaviorpastor@yahoo.com

Jonathan Buescher

Zion Lutheran Church
203 S. Vine Street
Mt. Pulaski, Illinois 61548

Office: (217) 792-5965
E-mail: pastor@zionmp.org or office@zionmp.org
Web:

Michael Burdick

Immanuel Lutheran Church
C/o St Timothy Student Center
303 N. Clay Street
Macomb, Illinois 61455-1348

Office: (309) 833-5483
E-mail: secretary@immanuelmacomb.com or mhburdick@gmail.com
Web: www.ImmanuelMacomb.com

Joseph Burns

Our Redeemer Lutheran Church
698 Reagan Drive
PO Box 273
Eureka, Illinois 61530-0273

Office: (309) 467-5477
E-mail: pastorjburns@mchsi.com

 

Central Illinois District - Lutheran Church Missouri Synod
1850 North Grand Avenue West
Springfield, IL 62702-1626
Phone: (217) 793-1802 • Fax (217) 793-1822
Email: cid@cidlcms.org

©2009-2018 CID-LCMS. All Rights Reserved.